Make your vote count today - Insurance Times Awards shortlist revealed

The finalists for this year's Insurance Times Awards have been revealed, with the best and brightest from our industry spotlighted in the shortlist. The awards celebrate excellence, impact, and innovation across General Insurance and as a proud broker champion - and ‘Independent Broker of the Year’ sponsor - we’re sharing our congratulations to this year’s finalists.

Those standout brokers making the shortlist for ‘Independent Broker of the Year’ are:

  • AbbeyAutoline
  • Centricity Brokers Ltd
  • Clarke Williams Ltd
  • GoShorty
  • Hayes Parsons Insurance Brokers
  • Prosura
  • Romero Insurance Brokers

Also shortlisted in the awards and delighted to be in such great company of finalists, the Aviva team are up for 13 categories this year including the prestigious ‘General Insurer of the Year’ & ‘Commercial Lines Insurer of the Year awards. The nominations recognise our teams and their tireless efforts across Digital, Claims, Fraud Prevention, Innovation, Risk Management, Sustainability, e-Trading, Learning & Development and more.

We’re always focussed on finding ways to make life easier for our broker partners, working in partnership to deliver trading solutions and meeting the challenges of you and your clients. Whether that’s facing into the current economic uncertainty or how we create a more sustainable future together.

We’re proud that these award nominations reflect our partnership-first approach and the ways we’re focussing on being here for you

We’d love your vote this year but whoever you choose, don't miss your chance to have your say in the Insurance Times Awards 2023.

Make your vote count!

The winners of the large awards are determined by you. Have your say on which insurer has been #HereForBrokers in 2023. Voting is quick and easy – so make your vote count here

Vote now >